MYSTERY


Show:
Sort By:
A Midsummers Equation | Keigo Higashino | Little, Brown Book Group -30%

A Midsummers Equation | Keigo Higashino | Little, Brown Book Group

When a man's body is discovered at the base of some cliffs in the small resort town of Hari Cove, th..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

A MURDER IN GURGAON | Manish Dubey | SRISHTI PUBLISHERS & DISTRIBUTORS -30%

A MURDER IN GURGAON | Manish Dubey | SRISHTI PUBLISHERS & DISTRIBUTORS

Gurgaon. December 2014. A young event manager, an ex-cop's son, is murdered. Inspector Hawa Singh vo..

Rs. 175.00 Rs. 122.50

A Rising Man | Mukherjee, Abir | HARVILL SECKER -30%

A Rising Man | Mukherjee, Abir | HARVILL SECKER

The winner of the Harvill Secker/Daily Telegraph crime writing competitionCaptain Sam Wyndham, for..

Rs. 599.00 Rs. 419.30

A TAPPING AT MY DOOR | David Jackson | Zaffre -30%

A TAPPING AT MY DOOR | David Jackson | Zaffre

From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

ANGELS & DEMONS | BROWN DAN | CORGI -30%

ANGELS & DEMONS | BROWN DAN | CORGI

CERN Institute, Switzerland: a world-renowned scientist is found brutally murdered with a mysterious..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

Black & Blue | PATTERSON JAMES | BookShots -30%

Black & Blue | PATTERSON JAMES | BookShots

James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment.A beautiful young woman ..

Rs. 150.00 Rs. 105.00

Blood on Snow & Midnight Sun | Jo Nesbo  | VINTAGE -30%

Blood on Snow & Midnight Sun | Jo Nesbo | VINTAGE

BLOOD ON SNOWOlav lives the lonely life of a fixer. When you ‘fix’ people for a living – terminall..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

Blood on Snow (Lead Title) | Jo Nesbo  | HARVILL SECKER -30%

Blood on Snow (Lead Title) | Jo Nesbo | HARVILL SECKER

Olav lives the lonely life of a fixer. When you 'fix' people for a living - terminally - it’s hard t..

Rs. 599.00 Rs. 419.30

Brighton | Michael Harvey | Bloomsbury Publishing -30%

Brighton | Michael Harvey | Bloomsbury Publishing

A gritty and suspenseful Boston thriller for fans of Dennis Lehane and The DepartedYou came back h..

Rs. 499.00 Rs. 349.30

Brotherhood in Death | J. D. Robb | Little, Brown Book Group -30%

Brotherhood in Death | J. D. Robb | Little, Brown Book Group

Edward Mira is a powerful man, with a lot of enemies. But when the former senator is violently abdu..

Rs. 699.00 Rs. 489.30

Career of Evil | Galbraith Robert | Little, Brown Book Group -30%

Career of Evil | Galbraith Robert | Little, Brown Book Group

When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it conta..

Rs. 499.00 Rs. 349.30

Cross Kill | PATTERSON JAMES | BookShots -30%

Cross Kill | PATTERSON JAMES | BookShots

ALEX CROSS, I’m coming for you – even from the grave if I have to.Along Came a Spider killer Gary..

Rs. 150.00 Rs. 105.00

DEATH IS NOW MY NEIGHBOUR | COLIN DEXTER | Pan -30%

DEATH IS NOW MY NEIGHBOUR | COLIN DEXTER | Pan

The murder of a young woman . . . A cryptic 'seventeenth-century' love poem . . . And a photograph o..

Rs. 450.00 Rs. 315.00

DIGITAL FORTRESS | BROWN DAN | CORGI -30%

DIGITAL FORTRESS | BROWN DAN | CORGI

When the National Security Agency's invincible code-breaking machine encounters a mysterious code it..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

Dont You Cry | Mary Kubica | MIRA -30%

Dont You Cry | Mary Kubica | MIRA

New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl, Mary Kubica returns with an electrifying and add..

Rs. 299.00 Rs. 209.30