SUSPENSE/ THRILLER


Show:
Sort By:
113 Minutes | PATTERSON JAMES | RANDOM HOUSE -30%

113 Minutes | PATTERSON JAMES | RANDOM HOUSE

James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment. I know who killed my son..

Rs. 150.00 Rs. 105.00

Absolute Power | David Baldacci | PAN MACMILLAN U.K -30%

Absolute Power | David Baldacci | PAN MACMILLAN U.K

A grizzled professional cat burglar gets trapped inside the bedroom closet of one of the world's ric..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

Airport: Code Red | PATTERSON JAMES | BookShots -30%

Airport: Code Red | PATTERSON JAMES | BookShots

James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment. A major terrorist cell s..

Rs. 150.00 Rs. 105.00

All Is Not Forgotten | Wendy Walker | MIRA -30%

All Is Not Forgotten | Wendy Walker | MIRA

t begins in the small, affluent town of Fairview, Connecticut, where everything seems picture perfec..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

AS TIME GOES BY | MARY HIGGINS CLARK | Simon & Schuster India -30%

AS TIME GOES BY | MARY HIGGINS CLARK | Simon & Schuster India

Television journalist Delaney Wright is on the brink of stardom after she begins covering a sensatio..

Rs. 550.00 Rs. 385.00

ASHVAMEDHA | Aparna Sinha | SRISHTI PUBLISHERS & DISTRIBUTORS -30%

ASHVAMEDHA | Aparna Sinha | SRISHTI PUBLISHERS & DISTRIBUTORS

"You have to dethrone a powerful man to become the most powerful. I was itching to defeat the single..

Rs. 195.00 Rs. 136.50

Bazaar of Bad Dreams | Stephen King | HODDER & STOUGHTON -30%

Bazaar of Bad Dreams | Stephen King | HODDER & STOUGHTON

The No. 1 bestselling writer presents a generous collection of stories – some brand new, all assembl..

Rs. 799.00 Rs. 559.30

BEHIND CLOSED DOORS | B A Paris | Harlequin India -30%

BEHIND CLOSED DOORS | B A Paris | Harlequin India

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth; she has charm and elegance. Yo..

Rs. 299.00 Rs. 209.30

Black Water Lilies | Michel Bussi | Orion Publishing Group -30%

Black Water Lilies | Michel Bussi | Orion Publishing Group

Giverny. During the day, tourists flock to the former home of the famous artist Claude Monet and the..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

Break Point | PATTERSON JAMES | BookShots -30%

Break Point | PATTERSON JAMES | BookShots

James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment. One point away from winn..

Rs. 150.00 Rs. 105.00

BREAKING DEAD | Corrie Jackson | Twenty7 -30%

BREAKING DEAD | Corrie Jackson | Twenty7

For fans of Kimberley Chambers and The Cuckoo's Calling, this compelling crime novel uncovers the da..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

CODE OF CONDUCT | Brad Thor | Simon & Schuster India -30%

CODE OF CONDUCT | Brad Thor | Simon & Schuster India

Hidden deep within one of the world’s most powerful organizations is a secret committee with a devas..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

Conclave |  Robert Harris | RANDOM HOUSE -30%

Conclave | Robert Harris | RANDOM HOUSE

The Pope is dead. Behind the locked doors of the Sistine Chapel, one hundred and twenty Cardinals f..

Rs. 699.00 Rs. 489.30

Cross Justice | James Patterson | RANDOM HOUSE -30%

Cross Justice | James Patterson | RANDOM HOUSE

The toughest cases are the ones that hit close to home. When his cousin is accused of a heinous cr..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30

CUT | Marc Raabe | Zaffre -30%

CUT | Marc Raabe | Zaffre

Fast and furious - a stunning thriller debut for fans of Stieg Larsson A boy is witness to a horrib..

Rs. 399.00 Rs. 279.30